Cloud Formation, Part 2


Sorry, but this content is reserved for subscribers only.



Please check out some of my Free Videos.

Even better, Subscribe Now, and get full access to hundreds of videos and other science resources. The $29.95/year subscription helps cover the costs of producing new videos, writing curriculum units, site development, and hosting. Without that support, this site would not be possible.

If you are already a subscriber, and having problems logging in, please check the Help Page.

join

volusia wrote on Thu, 11/13/2014 - 14:49:

You can learn so much by 2 minutes

Tater101 wrote on Wed, 11/13/2013 - 14:10:

I have seen those shadows before on our driveway and always thought they were cool. Now i know how they are made. BTW I loved your little critters!

Burleykids wrote on Tue, 10/01/2013 - 15:04:

i like to watch your videos all the time! :D i never knew the stuff your videos are teaching me!

Biggaf98 wrote on Tue, 08/20/2013 - 17:45:

our dog is a toast bandit!!!

Caprig wrote on Mon, 06/10/2013 - 10:21:

Hi!
When I saw the shadows of the hot air rising,it reminded me of a hot day at a parking lot!BTW was that your cat in the back??I have a cat just like him!I thought my cat decided to take a road trip from NY to Utah!LOL
Thanks again for such an awesome video!

Grace G.
Age ~ 14 Yrs old
Grade ~ 8th going into 9th
School ~ Homescooled

mrsstench wrote on Wed, 06/05/2013 - 14:00:

i love him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

vbhaskaran@yahoo.com wrote on Wed, 05/29/2013 - 18:17:

What are some other things that can make clouds in the air?

mom2my3boys wrote on Wed, 05/29/2013 - 10:21:

your dog is a toast bandet

ratgirl13 wrote on Sat, 05/11/2013 - 23:42:

this is very interesting im going to try this

Jack-O wrote on Sun, 04/21/2013 - 09:58:

there was a cat behind you

vincent_syu wrote on Sat, 04/20/2013 - 16:25:

Where did the dog put the toast?

Oscar wrote on Tue, 05/07/2013 - 07:08:

did you own the dog

FCAT wrote on Wed, 04/17/2013 - 17:57:

The puppy was so adorable O.O

FCAT wrote on Wed, 04/17/2013 - 08:12:

this is an awesome video

FCAT wrote on Tue, 04/16/2013 - 13:59:

THAT IS SO WIRED